Ihre Ansprechpartner

Ihre Ansprechpartner

01 Rainer Kuball
Mobil: +49 171 9907282
rainer.kuball@kvernelandgroup.com

02 Nils Roloff
Mobil: +49 175 5834992
nils.roloff@kvernelandgroup.com

03 Matthias Eckhoff
Mobil: +49 171 3043513
matthias.eckhoff@kvernelandgroup.com

04 Bernd Stark
Mobil: +49 171 5225126
bernd.stark@kvernelandgroup.com

05 Thomas Brüggelambert
Mobil: +49 175 1149251
thomas.brueggelambert@kvernelandgroup.com

06 Frank Selle
Mobil: +49 171 3396375
frank.selle@kvernelandgroup.com

07 Friedrich Marshaus
Mobil: +49 171 9908366
friedrich.marshaus@kvernelandgroup.com

08 Joachim Fahr
Mobil: +49 171 7700581
joachim.fahr@kvernelandgroup.com

09 Xaver Stark
Mobil: +49 170 4704344
xaver.stark@kvernelandgroup.com

10 Thomas Schusterbauer
Mobil: +43 664 1317148
thomas.schusterbauer@kvernelandgroup.com

11 Johann Schmid
Mobil: +43 664 2456446
johann.schmid@kvernelandgroup.com

Kverneland Ansprechpartner