Verkaufsberater

Verkaufsberater
Finden Sie einen Vicon-Verkaufsberater in Ihrer Nähe

  

2021-01-28_VIC_Karte-Futtererntetechnik_final-Web

 

01

Malte Meckelnburg 
Mobil: 0171 9907282
malte.meckelnburg@kvernelandgroup.com

06

Frank Selle
Mobil: 0171 3396375
frank.selle@kvernelandgroup.com

02

Nils Roloff
Mobil: 0175 5834992
nils.roloff@kvernelandgroup.com

07

Christian Neff
Mobil: 0171 9908366
christian.neff@kvernelandgroup.com

03

Matthias Eckhoff
Mobil: 0171 3043513
matthias.eckhoff@kvernelandgroup.com

08

Joachim Fahr
Mobil: 0171 7700581
joachim.fahr@kvernelandgroup.com

04

Bernd Stark
Mobil: 0171 5225126
bernd.stark@kvernelandgroup.com

09

Rainer Weiß
Mobil: 0170 4704344
rainer.weiss@kvernelandgroup.com

05

Christopher Clarysse
Mobil: 0175 7268970
Christopher.Clarysse@kvernelandgroup.com

 

 

Österreich

10

Vorrübergehende Vertretung
Mobil: +49 02921 3699-0
info.de@kvernelandgroup.com
 

11

Peter Traupmann
Mobil: +43 6642456446
Peter.Traupmann@kvernelandgroup.com